2018 Board of Directors

Congratulations to our 2018 Metro DC ATD Board of Directors!

Pam Marshall Annitto | President

Jonathan Southgate | President Elect

Bernadette Costello | Past President

Jeri Mae Rowley | VP Finance

Marlo Thomas Watson | VP Membership

Nathan Rogers | VP Learning

Mary Lynn Billitteri | Director of Communications

Brandon Williams | Director of Communities of Practice

Natasha Roberts | Director of Marketing

Treca Stark | Director of Operations and Technology

Adelle Dantzler | Director of Professional Development

Connie Russell Gorum | Director of Programs

Mashaal Ahmed | Director of Virtual Programs

Naomi McQuaid | Director of Volunteering and Outreach

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software