2019 Board of Directors

Congratulations to our 2019 Metro DC ATD Board of Directors!

Jonathan Southgate  | President

Mashaal Ahmed| President Elect

Pamela Marshall Annatto | Past President

Jeri Mae Rowley | VP Finance

Mary Lynn Billitteri | VP Membership

Brandon Williams| VP Learning

Kristen Nwakobi | Director of Communications

Judith Bartels-Brezac | Director of Communities of Practice

Vacant | Director of Marketing

Lawrence Van Horn | Director of Professional Development

Joan C Smith| Director of Programs

Ileana Fernandez| Director of Virtual Programs

Ronda Davis|Director of Operations and Technology

Vacant | Director of Volunteering and Outreach

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software