The Board of Directors is elected each year by Chapter membership. Interested in serving? Learn more about board service on our Volunteering page.

2022 Board of Directors

Click on each image to learn more about our board members


Judith Bartels-Brezac

Past president

Stephanie Hubka

President elect

Laƫtitia Gnago

Finance and Operations Team

vp of finance and operations

Halyna Hodges

Director of operations

Rhoderick Ramsey

director of technology

Julia Drewniak

director of measurement and evaluation

Ally Brown

Membership and Outreach Team

vp of membership and outreach

Tessa Grubb

Director of membership


director of volunteering

Dr. Bernadette Costello

director of strategic partnerships

Jeanna Williams

Programs and Communities Team

vp of programs and communities

Elena Siampos

Director of programs

Stephanie Farlow

director of communities of practice

Dr. Boshra Zawawi

director of professional development

Selin McCurdy

Marketing and Communications

vp of marketing and communications

Christina Eanes

Not a Member? Join Today!