The Board of Directors is elected each year by Chapter membership. Interested in serving? Learn more about board service on our Volunteering page.

2024 Board of Directors

Click on each image to learn more about our board members


Dr. Adaora Otiji

Past president


president elect

Randy Matusky

Community Engagement Team

vp of chapter networking

Najet Abdurahman

vp of learning initiatives

Dr. Maurine Kwende

vp of membership and volunteering

Laura Morrill

Operations and Development Team

vp of knowledge management


vp of branding and influence

Avra Bossov

VP of partnership and sponsorship

Jeanna Williams

Not a Member? Join Today!